Gone Travelling

Detail of an 18-19th century embroidery from the Greek island of Skyros in the Benaki Museum collection. Photographed from a notecard.

Dear Blog Friends,

I have gone travelling. I have not sailed off into a black blogging hole, but I will continue to post while I am away (such is the beauty of scheduling blog entries for future posting). I will be in and out of contact, so please forgive any neglect in answering your comments on my posts, or my failure in making comments on yours. I will be back later in the month and will endeavour to reply and resume reading all of your wonderful posts waiting for my return.

Meanwhile – Καλό Πάσχα – Happy Easter to you all!

9 comments

Leave a Reply

